Glass Music International

GMI Member Directory

Click on a member's email address below to send them a message.

Archbold, Ralph ben1776@aol.com
Baschet, Bernard bbaschet@club-internat.fr
Behrendt, Liselotte pelobe@bluewin.ch
Bennett, Peter glassharper@hotmail.com
Berthiaume, Real realberth@sympatico.ca
Bloch, Thomas thomas@thomasbloch.net
Borsuk, Sherwin Borsuks@cox.net
Bousquet, Frederic frederic@bousquet.as
Brauer, Cecilia benfranklin1706@webtv.net
Bray, Bob and Mary rbra@wi.rr.com
Brisset, Catherine catbrisset@wanadoo.fr
Chapuis, Jean-Claude jc.chapuis@glassmusic.org
Davenport, Carlton and June gmipres@verizon.net
Degnan, Thomas meiamiam@earthlink.net
Deneuve, Michel micheldeneuve@aol.com
Doble, Jim xylojim@tidewater.net
Drye, Toby and Lynn tldrye@cableone.net
Emge, Ingeborg i.emge@bluewin.ch
Engel, Brien glassharp@mindspring.com
Esch, Robert resch@madisontelco.com
Goodman, Roy rgoodman@amphilsoc.org
Hall, Roger pinetreemusic@aol.com
Hession, Thomas thession@finkenbeiner.com
Hillier, John john_hillier@msn.com
Hilmer, Martin MartinHilmer@glasmusik.com
Hofinger, Clemens hofinger@glasharfe.de
James, Dennis muscur@gmail.com
Kahn, Shereen thedouglee@yahoo.com
Kliegl, Bruno brunokliegl@glasharmonika.org
Kozuka, Mikio mikibenger@nifty.com
Kuronen, Darcy Dkuronen@mfa.org
Lash, Steven slashheh@aol.com
Leach , Stephane stephaneleach@minitel.net
Lee, Doug thedouglee@yahoo.com
Lemeshev, Alexander AlexanderLem@yandex.ru
McKay, Robert ellis.ellen@verizon.net
Mears, Elizabeth elizwndhil@aol.com
Meisser, Paul glasmusikpablo@verizon.net
Meyer, Vera vmeyer@meditech.com
Moore, John moore@neuro.duke.edu
Nakashian-Holsberg, Alisa crystalisa@aol.com
Nickerson, Tim tim_nickerson@hotmail.com
Prasch, Sally praschsally@yahoo.com
Reckert, Sascha sr@sr-forum.com
Rehme, Norm norm@rehme.com
Rogers, Monica BlsMonica@aol.com
Rosen, Jody Jodyrosen@aol.com
Sabet d’Acre, Nevine nevboyer@gmail.com
Shostak, Dean DeanArmonica@aol.com
Skyler, Carolinn CSkyler@ucwphilly.rr.com
Smith, Doug doug_smith@cox.net
Stein, Ingeborg cristal@niseema.de
Sterki, Peter peter_sterki@dplanet.ch
Stuart, Ann stuart@med.unc.edu
Stuart-Moore, Jonathan jstuartm@gmail.com
Szafraniec, Anna and Arkadiusz glassduo@glassduo.com
Taussig, Yatri Kathryn yatri.taussig@gmail.com
Tardieu, Cathy cathy.tardieu@wanadoo.fr
Temmer, Gregory gtemmer@yahoo.com
Warmbier, Werner W.W.A.W@t-online.de
Zeitler, William Wilde wwzeitler@glassarmonica.com